fbpx

In UNO, you can’t stack the Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards despite what you were told by that girl in class who owned the deck.

The rule has been confirmed by UNO themselves, owned by Mattel, on their social media pages in Twitter AND Facebook, so it must be true.

That’s right, if someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can’t put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6.

But the internet is resisting with a lot of anarchists refusing to follow the official rules.

The argument got so real a new Twitter account called Black Uno surfaced to join the fight.

Also, you can actually end the game with an Action Card.

Related Posts

Related Posts


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/share/nginx/html/wp-content/themes/jnews/class/Module/ModuleViewAbstract.php on line 355

Related Posts

Next Post